The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Doran Stark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Doran Stark?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Botch tummy tuck

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Wouldn't recommend this doctor to my worst enemy. I received what's called a botch job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Client

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

Couldn't have asked for a better expierence. Extremely pleased and would highly recommend. Very professional and staff was very nice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

Dr. Stark has been treating me for years. He tends to be on the conservative side which is something you want in a Plastic Surgeon. He's very upfront about when and what should or shouldn't be done and after years of dealing with him, I trust his advice completely. Also, I have friends in their 50's and 60's that have had more invasive procedures than I'm in need of and their results are natural looking compared with other women I've seen with the same procedure done elsewhere. I only hope he stays in practice for years, so down the road when I need more invasive treatments, he will be there to do it. He's in my book the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Oustanding Doctor

Posted on February 6th, 2011

Dr Stark is an amazing surgeon as well as all of his staff. He listens to all of your concerns and answers any questions thoroughly. He makes you feel extremely comfprtable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING RESULTS AT AFFORDABLE COST!

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

After several years of investing too much on unnecessary products to mimize prominent dark circles under my eyes and the restless look I had due to loss of volume, Dr. Doran Stark restored the youthfull look I needed using Juvederm and he even treated other areas of concern like my nasolabial and marionete lines at no additional cost. Not to mention, all areas of concern were gracefully done with dramatic but natural results.Best of all is his bedside manners and cost. I trully recommend Dr. Doran Stark for facial and Body rejuvenation procedurs. He is truly is the Best!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Doran Stark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakeland, FL.