ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dorene Morris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dorene Morris?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Dr Morris is a wonder full Dr very sweet and caring. Her nurse is awesome very friendly and help full

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

I have found her to be a very caring and thorough doctor. I have gone to her for several years and have received excellent care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

In depth, quality care. Very caring doctor and staff. She's an asset to the Shoals area. We are blessed to have her. A life saver. I highly recommend!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

tired of the runaround by staff

Posted on March 17th, 2014

Dr Morris is a very kind, softspoken lady that seems to, me as well as others I've spoken to, be run by her staff... I haven't gotten the results that I have expected nor promised... I never get the full explanation of test results... I can hear the sarcasm in the voices of two certain people that work there during phone calls, I have also witnessed this in person while waiting, with the sliding window open, them doing the same to other patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tenacious diagnostician

Posted on December 29th, 2008

Dr Morris kept searching for the answer to my symptoms,discovered the cause and found me expert help. I am incredibly grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dorene Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Muscle Shoals, AL.