The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dorothy Jones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dorothy Jones?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

I have been a pt of Dr. Jones for over 3 years now, and I am so grateful to have found her. She diagnosed the cause of headaches I was having, and placed me on meds that have taken care of situation. She always listens to my concerns, never rushes my visits, and has a calm way about her, that puts me at ease. I am now 56, and she had helped a great deal in explaining how my body has changed and how to deal with those changes. I would definitely recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doctors visit

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent practioner

Posted on April 10th, 2015

I am in the health care profession and I have never had a doctor who is so thorough with me. I needed more than an ob/gyne after 50 and another nurse friend recommended her. She spends ample time listening and diagnosing and prescribing the next steps.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Dr. Jones is a very kind, compassionate, physician who takes individual interest in each patient. She always takes time to listen to patients and their families and gives outstanding care. I highly recommend Dr. Jones to anyone who is looking for excellence and a physician who will take time with them! She is very knowledgable and has be spot on with our families various diagnosis!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2012

The Best Doctor Ever!! Dr. Jones delivered both of our children and even though we have moved an hour away, I continue to to travel to see Dr. Jones because of the quality of care I receive.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2012

Fantastic family doctor. She has taken care of all three of our children and my wife and I. 5 stars!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dorothy Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheaton, IL.