ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Budde Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Budde Jr?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

I Love Dr. Douglas Budde he is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I ever had !!!!

Posted on September 17th, 2012

Dr. Budde was wonderful, he listened to me and NEVER rushed me out of the office as many HMO dr's do now. He gave me referrals when needed. I was very sorry to see him go. Wish I knew where he is now !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2011

HE WAS THE BEST DR. ALWAYS ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS AND IF I NEEDED REFERRALS HE HAD IT DONE I WILL MISS HIM

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Old School Doc

Posted on January 23rd, 2011

This is one of the very few doc I have met who actually listens, and does not try to put you on some new non generic drug when another is still effective. He is a rare gem in this town

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Save yourself

Posted on June 9th, 2010

I am writting this review for someone who has been a patients of Dr. Budde for more than 5 years. This person has been diganosed with Stage 4 lung cancer and his heart is pumping at only 28%. All the time that he was seeing Dr.Budde never did he suggest a chest X-ray since he is a smoker nor did he ever send him to see a cardiologist for his heart since he had open heart surgery 20 years ago. Please think twice before you enter his office for treatment and you put your life in this man's hands.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Budde Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.