The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Deholl Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Deholl?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Awesome

Posted on November 17th, 2017

He really cares about his patients and is a master at his craft. He doesn't practice medicine on you, he performs it on you. If you need spinal relief, he is the best you will find and worth the wait.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Great Dr.!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Thumbs Up

Posted on February 11th, 2013

I was having significant pain as a result of spinal stenosis, and reached a point where I was becoming unable to walk with serious problems. Having worked in surgery with Dr. Deholl, I was familiar with him, his technique, and his abilities, all of which I rate as top-notch, and I never hesitated to ask him for his opinion. The surgery, which was minimally invasive, was a complete success, and I unhesitatingly recommend him. I would add that I know he will not operate unless he is sure he can help - he has integrity, and merits the title of Physician.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Accuracy and Care

Posted on August 31st, 2012

Dr. Deholl was very thorough and presented me with all the options and very thoroughly explained the whats and whys and then proceeded to answer all my questions. Just a very professional HUMAN Doctor .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2011

I wasn't too excited to find out that I required a spinal fusion and other procedures. I visited 2 other doctors and found Dr. deHoll to be the most direct and in my opinion most confident of the three to perform my surgery. The results to date have been fantastic. His skills, knowledge and staff are first rate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Deholl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sumter, SC.