The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Devore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Devore?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

After having a doctor that treated me wrong I went to Dr Devore. He is a true professional. He accurately diagnosed me and his treatment was right on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

My experience has not been favorable with this doctor. He is convinced that is his way or the highway. He is unwilling to listen to concerns past history or experiences and gave the impression he was not familiar with the standards of practice regarding care of cancer. The staff very appropriate professionally and very easy to work with. Bedside manner does not exist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant

Posted on February 4th, 2015

I have had prostate problems for several yrs and recently moved to Greenville. I had all of my records sent to Dr. Devore to review for my initial visit. He informed me that he had not reviewed my records and that I was taking wrong medications. He was not interested in difficulties I was having due to enlarged prostate. After a few minutes of Dr. Devore of talking down to me, I walked out of his office. Of course, I paid my co-pay, but I told the staff there, that I had never been treated so rudely by a physician. Total waste of my time and money!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible staff

Posted on January 9th, 2012

The staff at this office is very awful and rude. They do not care about the patients need at all. I called and spoke to Amy to see how does it work with the prescription refill line and how long will it take before a nurse returns someone call since they dont say it on the answering machine she just said I don't know it could be late tomorrow before they return your call our office have been so busy today. Now what is that to say to a patient thats trying to get some help. Just was rude and very unpleasant

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Devore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greer, SC.