ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Finestone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Finestone?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Finestone for 2 years. I have never found someone who is so compassionate and understanding and POSITIVE. He worked with different medicines to achieve what I think is a perfect balance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 7th, 2013

Thoroughly satisfied with my appointment. He took ample time to hear and discuss all of my issues. We never tried to talk over me. My appointment was over an hour long and never felt rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Finestone to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BSN

Posted on April 20th, 2013

Dr. Finestone is a horrible listener. He makes poor assumptions and always mis-judges the situation because of his lack of listening skills. He is not worth the time. He's also very freaky looking because of the way he stares at you. I think he ishould retire after 30 years. Beware if you are a female, he gets angry for no reason at you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

finestone is an uncaring pill-pusher

Posted on September 17th, 2012

Finestone does not really care about his patients. He just want them to keep coming back for thier pill fixes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Love Dr. Finestone

Posted on July 15th, 2011

I love Dr. Finestone. He is very caring, and even though I wait a while to see him, it is worth it. I wait because he cares for the patients ahead of me just as much as he cares for me. He never rushes me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2011

pill pusher, does not really care about patients.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Finestone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, NC.