ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas King Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

5.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas King?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Thank you Dr. King!

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Dr. King saved my life 31 years ago. I am so grateful for him and so sad to hear that he has retired. I only wish I could talk to him again to tell him how awesome he is. How my life has turned out so wonderful because of him. So thank you Dr. King.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Saved our sons life three different times GREAT Doctor/person

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on August 24th, 2014

Dr King has given my baby boy his life back. He has been so careful, amazing and has put so much thought and time into what is best for our little one. Dr King even comes into the hospital on his days off to check on his patient. I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr. King is.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2012

Dr King is excellent. He has been my son's cardiologist since before he was born. If it was for him my son would not be alive today. My son is now 11 years old and has no limitations on what he can do .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2011

He is a very good DR. He does a great job taking care of our son.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. King is a miracle man....

Posted on November 30th, 2010

Dr. King was my daughter's second cardiologist. We fires the first one, because he seemed to be on the golf course more than in the office. Enter Dr. Doug King, who is the exact opposite...he almost has a "Nutty Professor" aura, but his attention to detail and knowledge of his specialized field make him the only cardiologist I would trust my child to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely the BEST!

Posted on September 24th, 2009

Was instrumental in diagnosing and saving the life of our daughter.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2009

Dr. King is a wonderful doctor who saved my son's life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.