ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Klepper Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Klepper?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Definitely not all the hype!

Posted on March 11th, 2015

The nurses are very rude and disrespectful. They need to understand that parents are worried about their kids and they are NOT the parents. I was with them for 4 years. I'm done now. Dr a Klepper is s nice man but doesn't take time and think through all options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2011

Dr.Klepper and his nurses have always been amazing. I've never felt as though he was in a rush to get us out. He always is more than happy to answer any questions I might have. I can not say enough good about him and his nurses Mae Beth and Kim. So glad he is our doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2010

I will forever be grateful to Dr Klepper and his staff for saving my daughters life! She will be 18 and graduating from high school on May 28. I hope someday my grandchildren will also be patients of Dr. Klepper. He is kind, compassionate, and loving! I cant imagine ever going to any other Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SUPER DOC

Posted on January 11th, 2009

DR. KLEPPER IS THE MOST CURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY DOCTOR IN LUBBOCK. HE IS A THOUGHT LEADER IN THE MEDICAL COMMUNITY AND WILL ALWAYS PUT YOUR CHILD'S HEALTH FIRST AND FOREMOST.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2008

I'm so glad he's our pediatrician, I wouldn't want to take my child anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Klepper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.