ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Doug Mogle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Doug Mogle?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2014

Dr. Mogle treated me after a stroke, he made me feel at ease and confident that he knew what he was doing. He took time with me and studied my stroke, he explained everything to me so I could understand the reason for the medication he prescribed and changes I had to make. I miss him and wish he were closer, I would continue to see him if he were.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 27th, 2012

Great Staff especially Dr. Mogle's nurse. Doctor Mogle is extremely thorough and listens to his patient. There is great follow-up and they are on top of everything. I highly recommend Dr. Mogle.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worth the wait for the appointment

Posted on September 10th, 2012

Doc Mogle is very kind, considerate and has a very good bedside manner. He explains everything to you and seems concerned. So glad I found him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on December 14th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

best neurologist Martin Memorial has

Posted on August 13th, 2011

He is smart and cares for his patients. He is very professional and has good bedside manners.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mogle

Posted on March 27th, 2011

Dr. Mogle has been treating my husband for over 5 years and we have been very happy with him.Dr. Mogle has great bedside manner and has called me numerous times from his cell phone just to check on my husband and any concerns I have had. Sadly we just found out he has left the prictice where we have been seeing him. Now we are trying to find out if he is in practice somewhere else so we can still see him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very calming following first time seizures

Posted on October 11th, 2009

Dr. Mogle was very kind and compassionate to my mother following two seizures after craniotomy surgery. Dr. Mogle was also very attentive and spent as much time with me to answer whatever questions I had or that my family had. Also has a GREAT sense of humor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't waste your time

Posted on August 22nd, 2008

rude! no bedside manner. wrong diagnosis given.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Doug Mogle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.