ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Odea Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Odea?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2016

I enjoy the friendly and professional staff. They always have responded to any of my requests or needs in a timely manner# Dr O'dea always greets me with a friendly smile and listens closely to me to fix my illnesses! I trust that he looks out for my wellbeing and happiness. He is a very kind and respectful doctor and very smart. I have always enjoyed my visits to him. His office is in a convenient location. Thanks...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Douglas O'dea

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Very thorough, very pleasant. Talks with and listens to each patient.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2011

Kind, Compassionate,a very dedicated Doctor to his craft. Alive today because of his knowledge and concern.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Didn't visit me in the hospital

Posted on June 5th, 2010

I rarely saw Dr. O'Dea on office visits and considered his Nurse-Practitioner my PCP. When he did come into the examining room he spent more of the time in small talk than in listening to my symptoms. If I pressed, he would explain things pretty well.After I went to the ER and was admitted to the hospital for several days, his partner came to check on me regularly, but Dr. O'Dea never did. I thought he might have been out of town or something, though no one ever said so. Later I mentioned it at his office and was told that, at that time, he didn't make hospital rounds.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 19th, 2010

I've been seing Dr O'dea for more than 10 years and never had a bad experience. A very knowledgeable thorough doctor with an excellent personality. Truely one two best in my lifetime.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Odea is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.