ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Miller?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Front line desk staff

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Very poor front desk staff - this being based on a conversation about their "low tolerance policy" Interestingly - I had never even been to this office before and it was my first time calling and the person basically said to me that I have a history of cancelling appointments with them. I really don't know how that can be since I had just gotten this referral from my PCP and was calling for the first time and the person referenced a note made by the Dr. from 2002!!. I would not go here at all especially when there are so many other office of this type around.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Very easy to talk to and spent plenty of time with me explaining the results. Very personable and I would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Excellent Doc! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Front desk staff in Meriden office are sometimes intolerably rude and make you stand waiting for them before and after most appointments it is very annoying. Otherwise Dr Miller is an excellent doctor, very nice and informative s are his assistants.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2011

Although this was not a fun experience by any means Dr Miller was very good at relieving any stress and is a very knowledgeable and caring Dr. I would recommend him to my friends. If I remember correctly I like his choice in music while working the few minutes I was awake. Believe it or not this mattered to me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More Doctors Should Be Like Dr. Miller

Posted on February 11th, 2010

He was very easy to talk to. Very laid back. Answered all my questions. I never felt like he was rushing me out of the office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Meriden, CT.