ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douha Safar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 21
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douha Safar?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Came off at first as very interested and concerned with my needs. After 3 years of seeing Dr. Safar, I just feel that I am another number in a long list of patients. I also feel that when asking questions to better educate my self about my disease, she doesn't seem to care or really give reasoning behind her answer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A VERY PLEASED PATIENT

Posted on October 21st, 2013

She is the ultimate professional: listens to concerns without rushing, pertinent questioner, knowledgeable and compassionate. I highly recommend this Doctor and the practice. The office staff is superb...wish all medical teams were even 1/2 as good.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

This doctor had no clue about the advancements or research that I asked her about. She did not listen when you spoke to her and further fought with me over diagnosis just to find out that I had a real problem. Her bedside manner is terrible and I would not recommend her. She did not follow up properly with appointments nor did she order adequate blood work.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2010

while the wait may seem long, she doesn't rush through your appointment and is very thorough. I don't mind waiting if a doctor gives me undivided attention and I am not just a number. She is excellent !

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douha Safar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethel Park, PA.