The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Drew Reese Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Drew Reese?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Dr. Reese is a very experienced surgeon, and explains the procedure before removing anything. I feel comfortable with him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I had a difficult problem....

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Dr. Reese sorted things out in a matter of minutes and he was right on. I have no problem recommending him to anybody. I also received an appointment next day when somebody cancelled, another plus.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, attentive, very very knowledgeable

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Dr. Reese is great! I heard about him from family members who recommended him highly, so I brought my daughter in to see him. He immediately made her feel at ease and we felt his genuine concern. He even spoke Spanish with us! He knew just what she had and what treatment was needed. On the follow up visit, Dr. Reese even remembered which school my daughter attended and asked how soccer was going. I thought that was nice of him and demonstrated caring about the patient beyond medicine. And the treatment he gave her worked very well, naturally. I would highly recommend Dr. Reese to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, professional and thorough dermatological care

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Good front office support + doctor's nurses advice and competence. The dermatologist, Dr. Drew Reese was completely professional, personable and helpful. He answered my many questions before and after burning off several actinic keratoses and one squamous cell cancer. Was seen within 15 minutes of my (late) arrival the second time and within 5-10 minutes the first time. Pleasant waiting room and was taken back to the surgery/office by caring people. Dr. Reese was very, very thorough and patient - hardly felt a thing. He showed his care of me, the patient that I understood what was to be done, what was being done and answered my questions after the procedure. The followup visit, he picked up another patch of skin that did not look quite right, cut it out and sent it to the pathologist, then burned off another keratosis from the other arm. All in all, I could not be more pleased. One of the best two visits to a doctor, ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Drew Reese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.