ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Drew Werner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Drew Werner?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Amazing

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Although we have moved my family and I used to go to Doctor Werner. He takes his time to listen to patients and to prescribe a medicine that works just right for them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

You may have a wait time because he listens to all that come to see him so it it worth the wait.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor / terrible office staff

Posted on November 16th, 2015

I thought Dr. Werner was amazing. However, the wait is always too long once you get there. I think the office staff over books his appointments and should take into account that he actually spends time with each patient. The office had trouble faxing information to my child's school in a timely manner because they seemed to lose the information that my child was even a patient there from a few days earlier. Once they figured out their mistake, they faxed the info, but it was a bad deal all around. In future we will try to make our appointments his very first of the day. He's a great doctor, just needs to find some experienced office staff to help run things better.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2015

ordered x-rays and I was told to leave - the Doctor would call me. Never happened. Was told by staff Doctor ordered MRI. Got one. never saw or talked to the doctor again for over 50 days. Was never given a diagnosis or prognosis. I have filed complaints with his medical group & the state medical board.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT SEE THIS PHYSICIAN IF YOU HAVE MEDICAID!

Posted on March 7th, 2014

This physician has stated directly to me, a Medicaid patient, that Medicaid patients are going to "bankrupt" the United States! He does not believe in effective treatment for Medicaid patients and will ignore your needs and concerns to save money. His medical assistant, Christy, she will call you with inaccurate results and Dr. Werner does not see a problem with this, nor does the Administrator (Laurie Wager) of their office. This physician is not competent.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

local resident

Posted on April 14th, 2011

Dr Werner is one of the finest most compassionate doctors I have ever seen. We are so lucky to have him here. I am sorry that he is no longer with his old practice but thrilled he has remained in the area!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Released medical records without consent.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Drew Werner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Castle Rock, CO.