ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Duane Bridges Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Duane Bridges?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Outstanding Doctor!

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Dr. Bridges is so knowlegable on all the lastest greatest medical technology. He is a very caring and Dedicated Doctor. He always puts his patients first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant Doctor

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Dr. Bridges has been my doctor since 2005 and I trust him with my life. He is very thorough always takes his time explaining everything carefully you never feel like you are being rushed. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a great heart doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Dr. Bridges was very attentive, intuitive, easy to talk to, explained everything in detail and in layman's terms. He was excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on June 28th, 2013

I was so impressed with exam he did before my surgery . I was referred by my regular cardiologist. Dr Bridges spent 3 hours talking with me and going through my records, this was actual face time not waiting time.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2011

Dr. Bridges is clearly knowledgeable about his field. He listens carefully, is responsive, follows up well. He treated my mother-in-law for emergency heart concerns, ran tests, cheerfully called my MIL's cardiologist friend to consult with him. We felt like we were in intelligent, caring, hands of a great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2009

Duane Bridges does test that are not needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Duane Bridges is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hawthorne, CA.