ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Duc Ngo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Duc Ngo?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Doctor Duc and his staffs are amazing! They are always kind, helpful and make you feel like you are family. He gives my family expert and trustworthy advice. I'm thoroughly satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Amazing doctor! My entire family has seen Dr. Duc M Ngo for more than 20 years. He is the best we have ever had. He is kind, patient, efficient, holistic, educated, and reflect his professionalism and caring of his patients. I always leave his office with a positive goal and a great outlook on my overall health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

Posted on August 14th, 2014

Scheduled a routine check up, however, the doctor only checked my blood pressure (which was very high) did not ask me a single question about my health, and refused to listen to me when I told him about some underlying potential health issues I was concerned about. I waited for about 45 mins to see the "nurse", I was honestly tempted to get out of there as the situation was questionable from the beginning. When I spoke with the "nurse", who I question had any medical training whatsoever, I explained that I was diagnosed with a heart murmur, and high blood pressure, which she then proceeded to say, "ok, we do not have to put that down in the medical history". I should have left at that point.... Overall, the staff and doctor were rude to an egregious degree, the place (which is his house!) smelled horrible, and the doctor was quite possible the least caring/concerned doctor I have ever encountered. This was one of the worst I have ever been treated in my entire life, and I felt I needed to convey this information as to inform the general public to avoid this guy. Your health should be of the utmost importance, but this guy does not seem to think that is true. I repeat, AVOID THIS GUY AT ALL COSTS!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Family Doctor

Posted on November 6th, 2009

I have been looking for a family doctor in northern virginia for a long time who is as personable as Dr. Ngo. He took the time to talk to me and he truly listened and cared about me as a person not just another number. I highly recommend Dr. Ngo to anyone who wants am internist or family dr who cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Duc Ngo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.