The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Duc Vo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Duc Vo?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Best EVER!!

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Hands down the best doctor. Feel extremely blessed to have him care for my daughter. He's been her doctor since she was a week old. Never ever will we leave his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Very nice doctor and thorough throughout our appointment with all 4 of my kids. No problems scheduling. I like that he brought a nurse and a student in with him. It makes me feel like he is accountable and knowledgeable. Just a short wait in the waiting room, but he really took his him with us, so I'm sure he doesn't rush any patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Pediatrician!

Posted on February 6th, 2014

Dr. Vo has been my son's pediatrician since he was 2 days old. He's helped us through some challenges and always takes time to answer questions and fully explain everything. I'm so glad I chose him as my son's care provider. He definitely deserves higher than 4 stars.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2012

My daughter has been going to him since birth, she is eight now. DR. Vo is wonderful. He takes his time with her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on February 15th, 2012

I have been bringing my whole family there for over 12years since my daughter was born and have had nothing but good experience there he is very personable and so is his staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2011

He still responds to all after hours calls himself. Not an on call person who knows nothing about your child. The doc himself. That is personalized medicine at it's best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2011

We found Dr. Vo about four years ago. We are very pleased with his office. Twice we've had a medical situation requiring an office visit and were able to get in right away.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

an outstanding and intelligent doctor, diagnoses always right on, very caring

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2010

We have been with Dr. Vo since he started his practice with Shea Pediatrics (over 12 year). He has cared for our entire family over the years. I have nothing but good things to say and I have NEVER had a bad experience with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2010

You are a very rude and arrogant doctor who has horrible beside manners. Your appearance was horrible you had crust in your eyes, and on the side of your mouth, and your clothes were wrinkle and dirty.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Duc Vo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.