ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Duke Wood Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 23
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Duke Wood?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

A doctor that truly cares about his patients and their families.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

Dr. Wood is an excellent doctor. He is caring and compassionate and takes time to listen. Excellent doctor that I highly recommend.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's AWESOME

Posted on July 14th, 2011

I had been trying for years to conceive. Three months under his care, I was expecting. During my pregnancy he showed a lot of concern and answered any questions I had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2011

Wonderful, caring doctor. Understanding of all problems. Highly recommended.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

Dr. Wood is a excellent doctor. He is always in a good mood and he loves to talk. He takes really good care of you and the baby.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2010

Dr. Wood delivered both of my children and has become a friend. I love Dr. Wood and his nursing staff. He was very calm and caring during both pregnancies and deliveries. Highly recommend!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2010

Encourages dad's to be involved more in the delivery. Makes the experience even more special.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Possible infertility...

Posted on January 12th, 2010

Dr. Wood looked over my diagnosis of Endometriosis for 6 years. For 6 years I complained and complained of many signs and symptoms of the disease...and he never listened. Due to this, I could be infertile! Thanks Dr Wood and staff for wasting my time, money, and energy. I will never recommend this Doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Duke Wood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Amory, MS.