ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Durdana Mehtabdin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Durdana Mehtabdin?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Very Caring Person

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Awesome Dr.

Posted on August 1st, 2014

Dr. Mehtabdin is the best Dr. I have ever had..She is very patience, courtesy and caring. Once I was very sick, she called me at home a couple of times to find out how I was doing. Even though, she is my Dr. I feel as if she is a friend as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on November 27th, 2013

She is a rare breed. She listens to you. You don't feel rushed. Her office is not a factory. She takes her time and does a great job making you feel at home. Thank you Dr. Mehtabdin for taking care of my family throughout the years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't choose

Posted on December 16th, 2011

Gave me medicine I didn't need, and was over-charged for my visit. Would not recommend to others!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A 'whole picture' kind of Dr.

Posted on June 27th, 2011

She's pretty great, and helped diagnosed my condition because she paid attention to all my details. I've been overlooked by a few other doctors, but she figured out my ailment. Thanks to her, I'm on the road to recovery instead of bouncing between more doctors!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Physician

Posted on November 6th, 2009

I absolutely love Dr. Mehtabdin. She has been so great to my family over the years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on May 26th, 2009

Best doctor in Albany. Cares about her patients-even drove medication to someones house I know because they couldn't get it. It's hard to find someone as caring as her these days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on May 22nd, 2009

Best physician out there. She's the only person who cares about her patients deeply.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Durdana Mehtabdin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albany, NY.