ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dwayne Roberts Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwayne Roberts?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Great bedside manner. He explains things to me which helps me a lot. He is friendly and easy to talk to. I recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

my daughter always loves see Dr Roberts! He is excellent with kids!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2014

I have the upmost confidence in Dr. Roberts' care of my precious eyes. I've seen him for routine checkups, as well as problems including the effect of fibromyalgia on my eyes and most recently surgery for my double vision. He had prescribed prisms for my glasses, 3-4 times, until he felt surgery was necessary. The surgery was a success although he was disappointed that the correction wasn't 100% but 80%. I'm very pleased with the correction. He actually called me after the operation and asked me how I was doing. I respect him as a physician and person, and along with his skill, he has a wonderful persona and I appreciate his sense of humor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Roberts saved my sight!

Posted on August 18th, 2013

I spent two years trying to find a doctor who could tell me why I was having double vision, but every one of them said nothing was wrong. They seemed to think I was just looking for attention. During the two years I was unable to read a book, because I saw the same line twice. Dr Roberts examined my eyes, told me what was wrong, and what could be done to fix it. I opted for the surgery, and the same day, I could read a book without a problem. He is the only eye doctor I would ever see again!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!

Posted on August 8th, 2013

I had an eye problem that NOBODY could seem to identify. Along came Dr. Roberts. he asked the right questions and determined exactly what I problem was. They don't see my type of problem very often, so he called everybody in to look at my eye..LOL...it was like I was in Grey's Anatomy! He's the most kind and considerate doctor I've ever been to. His "bedside manner" is off the charts.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dwayne Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.