ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dwight Mckenna Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 36
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwight Mckenna?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

I was recommended by a friend to see the doc, his staff was very nice and helpful i seen the doc within 5 min of being there(yay!) he told me exactly what to do to get results he weighed me gave me my prescription i did just what he told me ,i went back to see him in two weeks i lost 13 lbs , and within 2 months of taking this product i lost 30 lbs just cut the starch out ur diet eat any meat (never fried in flour), fruits and veggies drink lots of water n i walked/jogged everyday for 30 min for quicker results will always recommend this product and Doc Mckenna!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Weight loss

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Very honest and tells you what you have to do to get results you really want

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Plesant

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

I saw Dr. McKenna a while back and from the moment I walked in the door I was properly greeted and treated with nothing but kindness and friendly faces. Dr. McKenna was a pleasure to speak to and was very humble and sweet. I will definitely be back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 11th, 2015

This doctor is great , I wouldn't see any other Doctor in all of NOLA.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2014

I was recommended to this Doctor by a friend. He is rude with a very nasty attitude I will never return or recommend a dog to him . His office is raggedy with outdated furniture with street bums hanging outside.the staff is very courteous and does all the work I saw him maybe 5 min..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassion

Posted on March 8th, 2012

I saw Dr. Mckenna after Hurricane Katrina. He is humble and sweet. He listens to you and does not treat you like most Doctor's do. His staff members are so sweet. Naturally New Orleans.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dwight Mckenna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.