ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dwight Rosenstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 21
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwight Rosenstein?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Sincere, quietly approaches issues.

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Delves quite deep re patient's issues. Qualifications are excellent Also has been patient when certain meds don't provide relief. Just calmly will keep moving ahead To find solutions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant and compassionate

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Dr. rosenstein is brilliant and compassionate. Moreover, he saved my life , the only neurologist up to date on medications that are under current review. He improved my quality of life he is a life savior!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

dealing with his secretary was absurd, but great caring doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Persistent migranes

Posted on April 8th, 2015

I have to say this is the best doctor I have ever had, he is so kind and compationete, he is treating you like you are his family member :) any time I had questions or left voice mail dr himself would call back. I was suffering with migranes for months and have seen other doctors prior to seeing him. I thank God I have found dr Dwight so now I am migrane free. I highly recommend him to all. I wish there are more doctors like him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 19th, 2012

I have Arnold Chiari Malformation and had not been treated properly by previous neuro. Dr. Rosenstein assesed my issues quickly and properly over two visits. He is funny, educated and proper bedside manner. His staff is a joy and always responds quickly to my calls. He is amazing and I am fortunate to have him in my list of drs.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2011

a very good listener, never feel rushed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2010

good doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dwight Rosenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.