ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Earl Gurevitch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.1
  • 29
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Earl Gurevitch?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2015

ii give this doxctror 5 stars all the way just top drawer

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gurevitch, his office and staff are the best.

Posted on July 29th, 2015

I have found Dr. Gurevitch to be very caring and thorough. He and his staff are a step above all of the other doctors offices that I have visited.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kidney stones - being proactive

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Wow - talk about a good urologist! He makes you feel like a priority and he really cares about making you better. I went in for kidney stones and he is all about preventing kidney stones and being proactive to limit more attacks. 2 other urologists have just told me "well, you are prone to stones...not much we can do." Not him! He made a plan of how we can make me less prone to forming stones!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Dr. Gurevitch is an excellent diagnostician and a first-rate surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Dr. Gurevitch is a kind person who cares and thinks through about the best solutions to fix your problems. I would definetly go to him he is very well trained and knows what he is doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Highly recommended. Had a series of urologic problems and he patiently tackled each one. Great staff. Very thorough. Explained things clearly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

check up

Posted on July 16th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Personal Review

Posted on May 1st, 2014

My primary physician referred me, upon discovery of several nodules on my prostate, to Dr. Gurevitch. When I asked him how he made that decision he stated that when he arrived in Naples no one guided him to specialists in the area. He checked the education, training and experience of specialists in the area. What better endorsement from one of his peers could you ask for? I consider him not only as a doctor, but as a friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prostate cancer

Posted on April 30th, 2014

He urged me to get a biopsy and then treatment that was a life savior for me. Besides being extremely talented he takes a personal interest in each patient. Visits with him are never rushed. I recommend him to anyone with concerns about their prostate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Instructions for living a healthy life.

Posted on April 12th, 2014

Dr. Earl Gurevitch, MD has been my Urologist Doctor for the past seven years. He dedicated and focused on my present health concerns. He listens attentively to both myself and my wife and offers viable options for a healthy future. He shares the results of up to date test results and has encouraged me to take better care of myself. I would definitely recommend him if anyone needs a Urologist.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Comfortable discussing personal concerns-professional and kind

Posted on June 24th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Earl Gurevitch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Billings, MT.