ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Earl Lund Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Earl Lund?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Carpal Tunnel Surgery Success

Posted on January 26th, 2016

I had carpal tunnel surgery on my dominant hand only 10 weeks ago and have been amazed at how quickly I've recovered! The symptoms I was suffering have completely disappeared. Dr. Lund is an expert in his field, whom I would trust my own children with. I am very pleased with my healing process and the positive outcome of my procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

He is one of if not the best doctor I have ever been to! I have had some really bad injuries and he has been more than kind to help me, and if he could't he found someone that could. He always took his time with me to help me understand what I needed to know. If anyone needs a doctor in his field you could not find a better one!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

The best diagnostician on the planet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Orthopedic Surgeon Love Dr. Lund

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

Dr. Earl Lund and his staff are extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr. Lund takes the time to calmly explain the entire process to his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Call before your appt to see if he's on schedule

Posted on November 15th, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

very successful treatments

Posted on August 24th, 2009

treated for rotator cuff injury - regained full usesurgery for ruptured bicep tendon (at elbow) - regained full use

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Earl Lund is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.