The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ebenezer Nii-Moi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ebenezer Nii-Moi?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Great at his job!

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Was my gynecologist and OB doctor. Reassured me throughout the entire pregnancy and me feel comfortable during emergency c-section.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!! :)

Posted on May 18th, 2016

He is literally the only doctor I have ever felt that has understands me & gives me the results I need. He is very chill & relaxed doctor. Truly one of the best! :) Would recommend him to anyone! :)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Dr. Nii Moi is a very kind & patient OBGYN. He answered all my questions and concerns. I must say he knows his stuff & passionate about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Awesome

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Teacher & Parent

Posted on August 10th, 2013

Dr Nii-Moi is an awesome physician. He takes the time to get to know his patients and their family. He seems to truly care about his patients and have a desire to care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ebenezer Nii-Moi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McAllen, TX.