ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ebrahim Elahi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 28
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ebrahim Elahi?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

One of a kind doctor and human being!

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Dr. Elahi is the creme de la creme. He has the eye, hand and heart when treating you. The eye to see what the issue is and what needs to be done both medically and aesthetically, the skill to do it effectively and seamlessly and the heart because he truly cares about who he's treating. Although there might be a wait to see him, this is the doctor you should be waiting for if you have to. I recommend him 1000%.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate surgeon!

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Dr Elahi is a compassionate surgeon who truly cares about his patients. His office staff are competent and caring. A true first class experience all around!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very kind and ethical

Posted on July 4th, 2012

My daughter and I recently saw Dr Elahi - We both found him to be kind, ethical and competent - His office staff is exceptional as well - they were very accommodating in squeezing us in - We are very happy to have found him -

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MD

Posted on August 7th, 2010

I saw one of the highly recommended ophthalmologists in Long Island who requested me to be seen by an ophthalmoplastic surgeon. I saw Dr. Elahi at his office. As a physician, I realized that he spends time to explain your problem,treatment options and pros and cons with each procedure. He is highly competent which you can easily find out by learning about his education, honors, rewards and acomplishments. In my professional opinion, more than any thing elase, what distinguishes him from his few renowned and highly competent ophthalmoplastic surgeons in NYC is his bed side manner. I will highly recmmend him to my relatives, friends and all my patients. He is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very competent doctor

Posted on July 4th, 2010

I saw Dr Elahi after a previous eyelid surgery had left me tearing a lot in one eye. He not only took the time to explain everything to me but performed a beautiful job on my eyelids. I think he is an amazing surgeon and human being. I've recommended him to all my family and friends

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HE IS THE VERY BEST DOCTOR EVER

Posted on April 11th, 2009

He is the best...He is created to be the best and he certainly is...He is very generous and the most knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ebrahim Elahi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.