ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edgar Cruz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edgar Cruz?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

We've been very blessed having Dr. Cruz as our family physician. He takes his time explaining findings and treatments. He is available to his patients, which is very rare to find these days. If you need a doctor that really cares about your total well being, I highly recommend you visit Dr. Cruz.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Dr. Cruz is a really nice person, well grounded. He really does care and will take the necessary time with you. He has really helped me with sound medical advice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr cruz @ 30 mile

Posted on June 28th, 2011

we are a retired military couple under 55 yrs of age and have had many doctors over the years. We felt the need to express our gratitude of finding our current dr, Dr Edgar Cruz @ 30 mile. we have several health issues including diabetes and Dr Cruz is the best doctor we have ever had. Please pass on the Kudos to him for going above and beyond to care for all of our needs:time spent with us explaining, knowledge and compassion,appointment availability etc, etc etc. We wish all doctors were like dr Cruz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Christian Doctor

Posted on March 8th, 2011

Dr. Cruz was amazing he took time with me and even prayed with me. He is excellent at making me feel at ease and is bi-lingual in spanish too! Love my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

definitely not what the dr ordered

Posted on August 5th, 2009

I would not recommend this doctor if my life depended on it.Very very rude,discriminative,and totally unknowlegable/outdated!This dr. demanded and referred my daughter to a specialist.After poor treatment, lack of knowledge with certain illnesses,and belittling my family, I switched my pcp.The appt with the specialist was made 3 mos before the date was to arrive.In this time I switched our pcp(dr cruz).since i switched our provider,out of spite, Dr Cruz refused to send the referral needed for the insurance to pick up the specialist bill.He said he was no longer her dr,however,he demanded her see the specialist.My child's life was at risk and I had to pay out of pocket for the visit.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edgar Cruz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.