ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edgardo Ong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edgardo Ong?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Dr. Ong is the most caring doctor I've ever had. My husband was extremely sick and we knew it was his time to go, Dr. Ong showed such compassion and caring, and extended his life. Then I started going to Dr. Ong, and he saved my life. This man goes above and beyond what any other doctor I've been to, does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TRUST + CONFIDENCE + COMPASSION

Posted on June 13th, 2012

is what I have when I think of Dr. Ong. I have been a patient of his on and off since the 1980's and he has saved my life several times now. There are not too many Dr's out there that I have any confidence in but Dr. Ong is exceptional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2011

His staff needs to be more compassionate, but Dr.Ong himself is wonderful. Spends as much time that is needed for a visit. Very caring and very acurate. A good man overall.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A happy patient

Posted on November 5th, 2009

Excellent manners and a great professional. Very accurate in diganosing problems.Very compassionate and caring. Great in following up and show a tremendous interest in patients. One a very few.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2009

He needs to spend more time with patients. He is very sympathetic to people's needs and has a good heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edgardo Ong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackettstown, NJ.