ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edilberto Moreno Is this you?

Filter Reviews

123 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.5
  • 98
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edilberto Moreno?

Showing 12 of 123 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on December 12th, 2017

Been going to him for 18 years, great care and service from him and his office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent!

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Went for the first time last year! Made me feel very comfortable. Will no longer dread my annual appointment!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Dr. Moreno is wonderful. He delivered my youngest child and my grandchildren. My daughter had leukemia & he caught it right away and got her into the Cancer center. I believe that he saved her life. He is wonderful and I will be forever grateful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Butcher

Posted on May 28th, 2016

I had a partial hysterectomy, this means I actually just had the top half of my uterus chopped off. This was supposed to be a complete hysterectomy. Unhappy with this result. In addition, I recently had an MRI that shows "metal artifacts" , he left something in me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Moreno for a VERY long time now. He actually delivered me as a baby and is now helping me with my own pregnancy 20 years later. I couldnt be more please with a friendlier smile or thoughtful man. He cares about you and your baby more than any doctor of mine has before. Definitely recommend if you're looking for kind, family oriented, professional care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Moreno for 21 years. He delivered my daughter, performed two surgeries and has been my primary through two breast cancer diagnoses. My dughter liked him so much, so chose him to be her OB/GYN. Highly recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Man!

Posted on September 30th, 2015

This man ruined my life. I'm now on my 9 surgery to fix my botch hysterectomy and prolapsed bladder. Dr.Moreno insult my husband and laughed in our faces after we asked questions about botch hysterectomy. No one should have to suffer what this man and his buddy put me through.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

He made my daughter feel so comfortable and his personality was great with her age.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

The Doctors and Staff are so friendly and kind! I was lucky enough to have Dr Moreno deliver both of my children. He is the Best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on April 4th, 2014

Dr. Moreno is hands down the best!!! If youre seeing him youre in the best hands!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2013

Dr. Moreno is an awesome doctor!!! I can't say enough good things about him. Thanks for all that you do!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edilberto Moreno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.