ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edmond Feuille II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edmond Feuille II?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Just ok

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Dr. Feuille has a very easy demeanor and good bedside manner. He is very good about trying to spend as much time as he needs to with you and answering questions. I most likely will not go back to him for my second pregnancy for a few reasons though. His office is HORRIBLE with getting back to you with test results or questions. If you're not religious be prepared to be uncomfortable. There is a lot of religious artwork in his rooms and he spoke about church a few times and pushed not getting genetic testing. A few weeks before I was due he said the baby may not fit so be prepared for a csection but I wanted to try vaginally. My baby ended up not moving down-there was some band obstructing, there was never any explanation of this to me so I had to do my own research and ask. My baby is safe and so am I which I am forever grateful for but I would like a different experience next time so most likely will not go back to Dr.Feuille's office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2013

Dr Feuille did not deliver my children he did however perform 2 surgeries and saved my life. I heard of his high reputation for dealing well with difficult cases & his outstanding bedside manner, what I didn't expect was his incredible faith and dedication to bettering lives, he took it personal when did not have trust he would find away to treat me. He was not my 1st or 2nd opinion. He is rare in looking at all angles of treatment and does not immediately jump to medications or surgeries. His view is holistic and building strong spiritual mental health. His bedside manner is there because he is such a gentle compassionate soul.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not recommend for an OB

Posted on August 1st, 2012

If you have a low-risk pregnancy and hope for a vaginal birth, DO NOT go to Dr Feiulle. He will try to convince you that you need a C-section. He told me three weeks before my due date that he wasn't sure I would be big enough to deliver a baby and I might need a c-section. I am tall and a normal size 12... I knew I would have no trouble. Basically he scares women into thinking their babies will be too big for them to deliver. This is just poor practice for a Dr. I believe he wants to do C-sections so it guarantees you are a "high risk" pregnancy the next go around. Thank the Lord that he was out of town when I delivered because I had no problems delivering vaginally with Dr Cline (although he was extremely rough-my husband can vouge as well- and I wouldn't recommend him either). Dr Feiulle comes across as caring in the beginning, but he said several insensitive comments to me throughout my pregnancy. I think he treats "high risk" pregnancies with a lot more respect. From my overall experience, I would deter anyone from delivering with this man.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2010

Thank you Dr. Feuille for being such a kind and caring doctor. I wish I had come to you long before I did.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love him!

Posted on April 23rd, 2010

He is such a great and compassionate doctor! I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2008

Dr. Feuille is very compassionate and eay to work with. Really put my husband and I at ease. He has delivered 2 of my children and both times the nurses at the hospital would even comment on what a good dr we have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edmond Feuille II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.