ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edmund Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edmund Kim?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Kind and pleasant!

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Dr. Kim was very kind and knowledgable when it came to questions that I had. He took time with me and I didn't feel rushed. Very pleasant demeanor. So far, he and Dr. Wiist have been heaven sent!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Kim. He's intelligent and accurate

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, Competent & Caring

Posted on December 27th, 2015

I was pleased with the amount of time spent and detailed explanations made simple. He personally called to follow-up after the procedure to ascertain my condition which is very rare. The kindness and professionalism shown was much appreciated by our family. Thank you. Ps. He is a good listener.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

I first went to Dr. Kim after being diagnosed by another physician. Dr. Kim treated me like he would someone he has been seeing for years answering all of my questions in detail easing my concerns. Since the first visit Dr. Kim has been a phenomenal resource for questions and advice. He listens to concerns and remembers life updates from visit to visit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Dr Kim is a great Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. I have been to!

Posted on June 5th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Kim for 19 years and he is the nicest and most considerate Dr. I have ever been to. He takes as much time as you need during your appointment. He remembers who you are and you matter to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor with great bedside manners.

Posted on July 18th, 2012

I would refer Dr. Kim to all my friends. My 16 year old daughter, who normally doesn't want to seen by a male doctor, loves Dr. Kim. He takes the time to listen to your concern, gives you many options to treat your issue, gives you great feedback and calls you after a surgery to check up on you. He is genuinely concerned about his patients and he always makes you feel like he is treating his own family member!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Bedside Manner

Posted on December 18th, 2009

I had to have surgery and Dr. Kim was wonderful. He put me at ease and called himself to check on me the day after (Saturday). I would recommend him to anyone. He took time to answer all of my questions and I never felt rushed. He is an excellent surgeon and a great doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edmund Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.