ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edouard Trabulsi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edouard Trabulsi?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

The Best

Posted on September 12th, 2016

I have been a patient of D. Trabulsi for 5 years. He goes above and beyond in caring for his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

In May 0f 2007 I was diagnosed with Stage 1 Prostate Cancer. My cancer was treated by Dr. Edouard Trabulsiat TJUH. I have been cancer free for nearly nine years now thanks to Dr. Trabulsi and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2014

I saw him yell at one of his patients. But he was nice to me

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2013

Very bad doctor. He was very aggressive in pushing me to do surgery with him. I ended up going elsewhere for the treatment of my prostate cancer.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bladder Cancer

Posted on April 15th, 2013

Excellent bedside manner, really cares about the patient. I felt very comfortable and in very good hands with his diagnosis and course of treatment. Highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate, Caring & Comforting

Posted on December 24th, 2011

When I learned that I had a kidney lesion and would have to have it removed, I called Jefferson Hospital and was directed to Urologist, Dr. Trabulsi. I had no idea who he was, but I soon learned that I could not have asked for a better doctor. He was very compassionate, caring and comforting. He performed a robotic partial nephrectomy, and my surgery went very well. I would recommend Dr. Trabulsi to any one of my friends or family members. I only wish more doctors had Dr. Trabulsi's bedside manners.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, caring, and compassionate

Posted on May 18th, 2009

Great doctor with an excellent staff. He is very caring, compassionate, and extremely knowledgable on all aspects of cancer. He tried me for prostate cancer and my two brothers as well. We have all done great! He has taken care of a friend with kidney cancer and we have all been extremely satisfied. Thank you so much for everything!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edouard Trabulsi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.