The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eduardo Gonzalez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
8.8 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Gonzalez?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

This guy should NOT be called a doctor!!! I changed doctors because Gonzales never looked at me in any way, so how could he know what was wrong with me?!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

The doctor never touched me. I felt like I inconvenienced him. He wasn't rude, but I felt rushed and unable to ask questions.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on August 7th, 2012

This doctor has yet to touch me, listen to my heart (even though I have lung complications) or anything. Every complaint I had, he prescribed anti-biotics. How is he still practicing is beyond me! I finally changed primary care doctors. What a waste of my time!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not focused on the patient, temper mental and moody

Posted on July 5th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2010

This man is the worst excuse for a doctor there could possibly be. In the many years he has been our "Primary Care" dr. he has never even touched us to see if he can hear anything, look in our ears or anything in order to diagnose an ailment. He is good for referring you to a specialist so he does not have to figure out anything about you. It is such a pain to change doctors that we just hope we don't get anything really bad, however, now my husband is getting somethng very serious and Gonzales has done NOTHING to help, no tests, no referals, NOTHING!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eduardo Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.