ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eduardo Aguirre Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.4
  • 16
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Aguirre?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

GREAT DR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Staff seems uninterested and like they don't like their jobs. The doctor drops patients without any kind of notification and his staff claims that the doctor sends out certified letters . You wait for long time in the lobby if your appointment was at 2 you have you won't be seen till almost 3 o'clock I would not recommend this doctor at all as the primary care doctor

Wait time
35 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2015

I found Dr.Aguirre very friendly, explained benifets in getting treatments. Wait time was not long once in exam room...however the staff is very unwelcoming, and somewhat rude. I walked in early to fill out my paperwork and the receptionist did not even glance up. I waited at the window for more than 5 min to be acknowledged. She was on the phone but never told me I will be right with u, never made eye contact. I found that completely rude, and to top it off once she got off the phone she got up and left instead of pausing to give me my paperwork. The other woman was a bit more friendly however, neither of them were very welcoming ultimately.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent office staff, Doctor protects them!

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Horrible staff and service of staff. They don't follow instructions from the doctor. I was told I could pick up my prescriptions that they would be sent into the pharmacy. I left to go to the pharmacy they hadn't received it. They called the doctors office and they said they would send it when they get to them. They sent me to two different labs for a test that is done in the doctors office, called two other labs to see if they could do it and I was told by them they don't do it there that it is a test normally in the doctors office. Brought the issues before the doctor to express my concerns and was told if I wasn't happy to find another doctor. I would advise against this doctors office seriously.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Service

Posted on November 4th, 2014

I had to go to Dr. Aguirre because I am on Medicaid patient and basically have no other choice in the Denton area. It is easy and convenient to get an appointment. The staff are rude and not helpful. The doctor spends no time with me. Getting documents sign takes months with several follow up calls. The staff provides no information on when forms will be sign and just says he is busy.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr . Aguirre's great but not his staff

Posted on August 31st, 2012

Dr Aguirre is great, but his female staff is not. I've been told shots are only given on Wednesdays and only in the morning. Not very compatible with school schedules. If it's a busy time you're sent to the DCHC across the street for shots, where you have to take a number to be called to be told to wait again. I've been scheduled an appointment when the office was closed. Have taken my children twice for a lead poisoning test and received yet another letter that the lab could not analyze the blood sample.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

oh no

Posted on July 7th, 2012

this doctor spent no time with me and stayed far away from me. he diagnosed me with a sinus infection but did not look in my throat, nose or did he touch my face at all. he had full mask and gear on when he came in room and tried to say it was cause he had allergies. sure. how do you diagnose someone with out touching them. never in my 31 years have i ever been to a doctor like that.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2010

Dr Aguirre is an excellent physician.I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eduardo Aguirre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.