The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eduardo Esper Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Esper?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Top Notch Dr Esper

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Staff and nurses are the Best of the best Doctor Esper is the very very best that a person could ask for in a surgeon I would highly recommend I kn from experience on having 60% of my left lung taken out thank you Doctor​ an staff

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch Dr Esper

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Staff and nurses are the Best of the best Doctor Esper it the very very best that a person could ask for in a surgeon I kn from experience on having 60% of my left lung taken out thank you Doctor​ an staff

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

The staff is very courteous and understanding the doctor is top-notch

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

I would definitely chose Dr. Esper again for myself or anyone in my family. Very good surgeon. He was concerned and courteous & did a great job. Checked up on me more than once after surgery. He is a busy doctor and people should realize that everyone has a bad day once in awhile. Was good to us and answered any questions we had and took time to discuss them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2008

Dr. Esper is an excellent surgeon. In the office, you may have to wait to see him but once he is with you he listens to your problems well until you understand the plan for treatment. He is busy and works hard. I rated him an A+.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eduardo Esper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.