The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eduardo Kofman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Kofman?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Dr. Eduardo Kofman is a VERY RUDE PERSON

Posted on June 17th, 2017

Dr. Kofman has no bedside manners. He was very rude to my mother-in-law on her very first visit. Needless to say, we will never go to him again, and we highly suggest that you refrain from going or taking your love one to this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff is nasty

Posted on June 19th, 2015

The staff was nasty and rude..... They cancelled my appt and I have a bleeding ulcer..... Sandra office manager spoke little English and got upset when she couldn't understand..... Horrible experience

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

I had a colonoscopy with Dr Kofman. It's no a pleasant experience due to the preparation you need the day before, Fortunately for me, Dr. Kofman's team explained to me the importance and made me understand this well. They are all great! Dr. Kofman is superb! Great bedside manners and excellent doctor. I highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

Had a colonoscopy after an initial office visit. All very professional, painless procedure seems to have been performed very skillfully. Dr Kofman explained everything in detail before and after, highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

stay away , do not recommend

Posted on September 11th, 2014

I was referred by my primary to see GI, Dr Kofman's office was the closest to me that would take my insurance. I can't say if Dr kofman is a good doctor or not, he did not know what was wrong with me. The staff he has is terrible!!!! They are rude and have attitude. I waited for 2 hours to see doctor for 3 minutes. staff didn't want to do insurance paper work, so I got stuck. Please make the right decision before you get stuck!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eduardo Kofman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Miami, FL.