ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eduardo Molinary Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Molinary?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Arrogant and Dismissive

Posted on June 9th, 2017

My wife and I went for her results. I have never met someone in the doctoral profession with as much arrogance. Constantly belittling the pain levels of my wife and not agreeing with test results. The man is an arrogant bully

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Dr. Molinary is the worst doctor I've been to in my life. He said hello then stood at his computer. He never responded to anything that was said. His final notes were something apparently from another patient because nothing I had said was contained in his notes. The problem I went to him with was never addressed. He does not listen. His final diagnosis is to go to Amazon.com and buy his friend's book. I really don't know where his mind was during this visit, but it definitely was not in the exam room. This visit was a big waste of time - I might as well talked to my dog - same results.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Dr. Molinary misdiagnosing my lung cancer causing it to spread all over my body, My family and I are devastated I will not recommend this man to treat and diagnosed my dog unless I wants a dead dog. If you wish to be misdiagnosed go see Doctor Eduardo J Molinary.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2012

Remembers patients, prior discussions, and your medical problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wrong diagnosis

Posted on June 13th, 2011

Rude and arrogant.Was in a huge hurry and said very mean things to my very sick relative.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2010

He is worth the wait. Excellent bedside manner, great personality and very caring. He spends time with you, listens and encourages. You do have to wait a long time during visit to see him but it is because he spends time with his patients. His staff is very helpful and provides excellent customer service. He is the best physician I have had in a long time. I highly recommend this doctor. He is a model of how doctors should be.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on April 29th, 2009

I can't say enough about the high quality of care this doctor provides and the manner in which he treats the patient. Not only does he exhibit excellent analytical abilities to properly diagnose a condition, his sensitivity and caring are unmatched. I would refer family and friends alike without hesitation. My father said his faith in the medical profession has been restored after his visit with Dr. Molinary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 26th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eduardo Molinary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austell, GA.