ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eduardo Phillips Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Phillips?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Two Surgeries @ different times

Posted on April 21st, 2015

I've gone to Dr. Phillips twice for removal of lumps / cysts. Both experiences were favorable - He spent time with me explaining the procedures and follow-up visits were great. All questions and concerns were addressed. I will certainly use Dr. Phillips again and refer my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

entire experience terrific

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hernia Surgery

Posted on December 5th, 2013

I had a Hernia surgery and left me with a very large scar and lots of pain one year on. I also think it wasn't repaired well as it is very painful when I lift anything over 15lbs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No good

Posted on September 30th, 2009

Uses outdated methods to repair hernias..Needs to retire He is hurting and not fixing his patients. My hernia surgery went poorly and He is the cause of it byusing outdated and bad technique

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor caused me lifelong pain and suffering

Posted on July 17th, 2009

I had a hernia surgery and because the surgery was botched by Eduardo Phillips I now have recurring debilitating infections. He botched the surgery so bad that just days after the surgery I was bedridden in excruciating pain and I had to have my surgical wound drained repeatedly of pus and blood. The chronic problems resulting from that procedure have become a nightmare for me. Avoid this doctor at all costs.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eduardo Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.