The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Adler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.4
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Adler?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Best doctor too do your total knee replacement!

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Very caring doctor ,top shelf !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Dr. Adler has an excellent staff. Starting with Natasha and ending with Nicole. Very polite and knowledgable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Excellent Doctor and professional in this field. I say he is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Knee replacement - worst experience of my life - will most like redo or live with pain for the rest of my life! Has the worst bedside manner ever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No bedside manner

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Went to dr for help with bursitis. He was rude, quick to kick me out, offered no help.. I got a little teary during the appt, when he explained he couldn't do anything, and he turned around and walked out. No response, no bye. Completely uncalled for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2012

I was walking one day after a ceramic hip replacement and home in 4 days

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

duble knee replacement

Posted on November 14th, 2011

My total experience was very pleasant. I was up walking (with a walker)about the second or third day. I walked out of the hospital after two weeks with a cane and able to walk up stairs. Scars practically invisible. I had double knee replacements

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2011

Excellent bilateral hip replacement. Excellent job.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2010

Wrong diagnosis, unprofessional manner of speaking, irresponsible

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Adler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.