The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward White Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward White?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

THIS DOCTOR GETS YOU BETTER!!

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Just visited Dr. White today

Posted on July 2nd, 2014

If you need to see a Urologist, Dr. Ed White in East Brunswick is the one to see. Never would have imagined seeing a Dr. in 2014 who actually spends time with you, listens to you, confirms his understanding, explains what he believes to be your issue. He sets a course of treatment and gives you the confidence that you will be better. He treats the whole person, not just the parts. Talk about a bedside manner. Can I say he is a throwback to the time when Doctors actually showed concern about their patients and not controlled by the rules of the insurance companies? Yes I believe I can say that. A very friendly small practice where they know you by name and treat you as though you have been coming there for years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cp

Posted on April 15th, 2014

Dr. White is an extremely efficient doctor. He explores all avenues till he is satisfied. His office is very clean, the staff will go out of their way to accommodate you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical Excellence

Posted on October 19th, 2011

He will do what ever it takes to get the job done. He is professional to the utmost degree. Even though, he has so many patients a day, he still remembers some trivial happening in my life, that I told him 2 months earlier. When it comes to doctors, he truly is the full package. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2009

I have found that being a patient of Dr White has given me and sducation about the probelm I encountered, He has always taken the time to explain all aspects and has cared about my symptoms and always insisted on a plan for follow up.Dr White has never made me feel rushed and always made sure I understand every aspect of my treatment and follow up.He has never been one for a procedure for the sake of a procedure.. I like that.I highly recommend this Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Brunswick, NJ.