ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Daugherty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 27
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Daugherty?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Great Experience

Posted on January 16th, 2015

First visit today to follow up in one week. Treatment for possible herniated disc. Very knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2014

I have been going to this clinic since it opened in Chelsea several years ago. Dr. Daugherty is a great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this doctor!!

Posted on October 7th, 2013

I found this doctor to be intelligent, caring and easy to talk to...his staff is exceptional.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in Birmingham

Posted on February 5th, 2013

The best doctor I have ever been to. He is caring, patient and VERY thorough. Exceptionally intelligent and always addresses any concern. Never in a rush and explains everything he is doing and any tests he's ordering. If you need a good doctor in the Birmingham area, you won't go wrong with Dr. Daugherty.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ONE OF THE BEST

Posted on April 30th, 2012

HE IS DEFINATELY ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE GONE TO. HE LISTENS AND SEEMS TO REALLY CARE ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON WITH YOU.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring physician

Posted on August 15th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Daugherty several times over the past few years. He is an exceptional physician....very smart.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT Doctor!

Posted on August 9th, 2010

Dr. Daugherty is probably the best doctor I have ever seen. I always try to go back to him whenever possible. He is very knowledgeable and professional, and I never leave without feeling that my problem has been fully addressed, and I have the best possible care/treatment when I leave. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2010

This is one of the best physicians in the Birmingham area...The Narrows office is eqipped to do EKG, xrays, blood labs, and IV's. Dr. Daugherty is caring and intelligent. I trust his care.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Helpful and seem genuinely concerned

Posted on October 22nd, 2009

Great bedside manner, very understandable. Openly explains the benefits and seemed genuinely concerned about my overall health. Dr Daugherty was very thorough in his examination and provided great advice and explanations during my visit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Daugherty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.