The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Davis?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Worst neurolist doctor ever

Posted on June 30th, 2013

Went there because of pudendal nerve damage, he did not even have a clue, he prescribed an MRI when I already had a month old MRI test In my hands done in another place, but the fact that he does not even know the nerves your body has is unbelievable! I will not recomend this doctor to anybody. I only gave him one start because the system does not allow me to give him less than that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great in dealing with RLS

Posted on April 25th, 2013

I would choose this doctor again. Listened to me. And I would recommend his to a friend. Sounded and acted as he cared. Seemed to really understand my problem, that felt so good!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

I wouldn't ever go back to this Dr. I went there for ADD symptoms. The first thing this Dr. said to me is "I don't treat ADD. I should have left right then. He gave me written "tests" for depression and ADD. Both came up as mild symptoms. Instead, he ordered an MRI, EEG and blood tests. All of these will cost a fortune and have nothing to do with my issues. He was ready to get out of there as I was his last appointment. He didn't answer any of my questions and was out the back door before I paid my bill at the reception desk. That whole experience was a waste of my money and time. I should have checked his ratings before I went to him...I sure will in the future.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

don't see this doctor

Posted on June 14th, 2010

This Dr claims to know what he is doing but don't have a nerve conduction test by him he'll put you into culvultions and birn you and tell you it's on the lowest setting he's a liar. I would defintly not let him touch my worst enemy must less my child or anyone else. Patients be ware.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lame doctor

Posted on March 26th, 2010

Has been no help. Receptionist are rude

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.