The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Fein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 26
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Fein?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Wonderful MD

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Dr Fein has been my physician for two decades. He has been a great partner in keeping me healthy. His credentials speak for themselves. My experience has been 5 stars.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Dr Fein is direct, specific, clear, professional, confident, and very nice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Love Dr. Fein and his staff!! He's been our families pulmonologist for the last 14 years!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted on September 28th, 2012

I'm normally taken into the exam room within 10 to 15 minutes of checking in. The nursing staff is polite and genuine. The doctor answers all of my questions and makes me feel comfortable enough to ask them. The nurses make sure I have my samples and all of my prescriptions before I leave. Whenever I call to ask a question, I'm only on hold for a few moments before my question is answered. I highly recommend this office. Every member of the staff is efficient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2012

Wonderful and caring staff. Very friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Very well expert and nice office and staff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2012

I've been sseeing Dr. Fein since 1996. He is thorough, professional and employs an extrmely helpful and courteous staff. I have never left his office without a thorough diagnosis accompanied by a complete medication regimin in writing. I unconditionally recommend him and everyone at Pulmonary and Critical Care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2010

Dr Fein is knowlesgable and has a very calming and caring bedside manner. The only problem that I have encountered was a lack of communication and poor continuity of care between Dr Fein, his PA-Michael Rodia, and the other PA Kunal Parikh. One would order a test, then the other would come in and cancel it, etc.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Fein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe Township, NJ.