ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Fry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Fry?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

The Best

Posted on October 18th, 2017

I have been going to Dr Fry for years. He is the best in my opinion. He goes way beyond just doing a job. He really cares. Very intelligent but would never admit how talented he is. Modest and humble. I have great respect and affection for him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Dr. Fry has the best bed manners. The interest he takes in me and the care he gives is non like others. he always calls me after reviewing my test results. I am grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Man

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

I’d vote for the guy if he ran for US presidency

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2013

I am a professional pilot that had to have open heart surgery a few years ago. Dr. Fry is both a great doctor, and a great guy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on March 21st, 2012

He is one of the finest doctors I have ever been treated by. Excellent communication skills and expertise. I could recommend more highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2011

Dr Fry has been my cardiologist for 16 years and I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor. I have no complaints with him. He is very professional but on a friendly basis. He is very easy to talk to and answers all questions. Dr Fry always takes his time and I never feel like I am being rushed. Excellent doctor!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Fry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.