ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Haass Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.7
  • 20
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Haass?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Dr. Haass would not believe that my thumb had a problem. He sent me to PT for 5 months and the therapist told him something was wrong and finally sent me for a MRI. Which said I had 2 torn ligaments and a healed fracture. He did surgery but it is no better than before I had it done. At my last visit I told him it wasn't right and he told me that "you're not 16 anymore ". I would not recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Excellent hand and wrist surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Dr. Haas is professional, friendly, and compassionate. He quickly determines a diagnosis and treatment plan. Takes time to explain things and communicates effectively to put the patient at ease.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

love dr haass but very hard to get into, he is a great dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Very knowledgeable physician. Conservative treatment options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2014

he is a wonderful dr answered all my questions, and repair my sons wrist

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on January 29th, 2014

I am so happy I was referred to this doctor , he has excellent bedside manners and he really cares about his patients.he takes his time and explains every thing to you. He is very easy to talk to and answers any questions that you have.I would recommend this doctor to everyone.definitely four stars !

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on January 12th, 2014

Great my thumb healed

Wait time
56 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

tablesaw hand injury

Posted on November 12th, 2013

taken care of at oakwwod main , and very happy that i recieved treatment from DR. HAASS. explained to me about tablesaw injurys and how was affected.saved finger or fingers after being notified i might lose the ringfinger. in therapy as of right now , things going well. thanks to a great hand surgeon and wonderful therapy staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not good

Posted on September 13th, 2012

I waited for an hour and a half to be seen and I didn't feel like they knew what they were doing. They can't seem to know how to read an X-ray. First I was told I had a sprain and then they called me a week and a half later an told me it was fractured and now they do t know if it is fractured or what is wrong with it. It takes two minutes to tell what's wrong on an X-ray. questioning their knowledge!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Haass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.