ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Herrman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

230 Ratings • 217 Comments

4.9
  • 219
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Herrman?

Showing 12 of 230 Ratings

Contented

Posted on November 19th, 2017

I am always very content with the professionalism that is conducted within the office, and the way that the office ladies treat everyone. Always pleasant and helpful to answer any question that anyone may have. Always respectful, never irate when someone may not hear them. The doctor's associate I see is also so very personable and professional with helping me understand the insurance procedures for the service I see her about.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Dr. Herrman had very good news for me, so that was most important. Dr. always spends time with you so that you understand what your status in and what future plans might be.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Informative

Posted on November 18th, 2017

The visit was good and informative. I wish the Dr would have addressed my pain issue. I hope the protocol he suggests with the antibiotics works. So far I am still in pain.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional

Posted on November 18th, 2017

I did not wait very long and the technician doing the ultrasound was very professional.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable

Posted on November 17th, 2017

I saw the nurse practitioner, she was knowledgeable, on time, explained everything well.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

They are so nice to me

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Time allowed to understand my condition and treatment.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind

Posted on November 9th, 2017

I like the short wait time and the kind treatment I received.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely kind

Posted on November 8th, 2017

I was given an appointment on very short notice, which I appreciated. The staff, both on the phone and in the office, were extremely kind and friendly, as was Dr. Herrmann. They listened to me!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff are friendly

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Friendly staff even during the ac being out. I was there only a short time while they had to work all day in it.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

On time

Posted on November 7th, 2017

I had a 9:20 PM appointment and was called in less than 10 minutes.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Treatment started on the appointed time and the nurse that performed the treatment was very professional and knowledgeable.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Excellent physician and knowledgeable staff.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Herrman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.