ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Jansen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Jansen?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Thorough & Informative

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Took time to listen, answer questions, explain courses of action & options.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Jansen for almost 20 years and his personal and genuine interest in his patients healthy productive lives is what keeps me on the right path to happiness!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Difficult

Posted on February 13th, 2012

Getting any paperwork from this office is impossible. Everything we have needed from this office to process our insurance has taken at least 2 weeks and several phone calls to get any response.Follow up is vague and non existent

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Concientious, Caring, ACCURATE

Posted on March 14th, 2011

Very thorough exam, complete, accurate answers to all my questions. I've known MANY physicians (work related), Dr Jansen has always demonstrated a very high, up-to-date knowledge of medicine. If you wish to see a doctor two or three times a week for an hour at a time, get 5 cents and call Lucy, respect Dr Jansen's time and talent by allowing him to see patients who have valid needs and requirements.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I don't recommend this Dr. to anyone

Posted on March 24th, 2010

Dr Jansen was my doctor for many, many years. I thought he was okay at first but found out quickly that he cared more about himself than his patients. He always made me feel as if I was bothering him and/or was a burden to him. He rarely listened to my needs and concerns, and I found that he was not someone I could trust to be looking out for my best interest. Please be very careful if you choose to see this doctor and I strongly suggest that you get a 2nd opinion after seeing him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2009

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Jansen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lacey, WA.