ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Lane Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Lane?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Excellent, Great Bedside Manner!

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Wonderful ENT Doctor! Very thorough and truly cares, understands and LISTENS to his patients. Finally found a doctor that could accurately diagnose my sinus issues. His staff is excellent too! Very prompt, professional and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor!!!

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Dr. Lane is a true diagnostician. He goes beyond his specialty to see the bigger picture of your health. He truly listens to his patients and cares about getting to the root of the problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

The best doctor for my ear problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

This is the most caring knowledgeable Doctor in the face of the earth. After being miserable all my life he finally treated my sinus effectively. He is the best of the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2011

Really liked this doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Ear Doctor in Connecticut

Posted on February 14th, 2011

Dr. Lane is an excellent doctor. He's thorough, and looks to get the diagnosis right the first time. I couldn't be more happy with his professionalism and expertise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Martha Desrosiers

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

Always a pleasant experience with Dr Lane. He solved my nose problem by putting me in a study program which paid me to try the product and shrunk my nasal pollops. I had surgery also which Dr Lane performed on my deviated septem and again I was in no pain or discomfort. I would highly recommend Dr Lane to anyone and everyone....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

This doctor is a caring professionalhighly recommended

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Lane

Posted on July 12th, 2010

Dr Lane is an excellent doctor with a great bedside manner. He also runs trial so he's on the cutting edge of medicine In addition The office staff is very helpful with appointments,insurance .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Lane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, CT.