ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Magee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

192 Ratings • 99 Comments

4.3
  • 148
  • 8
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Magee?

Showing 12 of 192 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

It is hard to find a dr. Who listens to your concerns today but dr. Magee truly cares and listens to all your concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Very well run physicians practice. All staff was professional, friendly, and attentive. I got in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 7th, 2017

I always get in to see the doctor when I need to. He is thorough and makes me feel like I am only patient while I am there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Magee for a number of years. He is an excellent Physician. He is thorough, takes his time with you and has a long-term approach to managing his patients’ health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent staff. Dr. Magee very professional and knowledgeable in many areas.

Posted on January 28th, 2017

As good as it gets when you need help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on January 26th, 2017

My husband and I both see Dr. Magee as our GP. He is wonderful. In addition to a great personality, he provides excellent medical care. Dr. Magee is an evidenced-based physician which means he doesn't just throw a prescription at you; he wants to find the issue. I value that kind of treatment. We've been in his care for over 8 years now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor for a Primary Care Physician!!

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great doctor

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Dr. Magee is very personable, easy to understand and talk to. He is also very determined to what need to be done. My wife and myself has been under his great care for years. Thank you Dr.Magee

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Very knowledgeable, professional and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Dr. Ed is a great doctor. He really takes the time with you, listens to all of your concerns, and answers all of your questions. He makes you feel comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finley a Dr who speaks English !

Posted on January 14th, 2017

Dr Magee is wonderful I can understand him! He is a Marine Corp veteran, he is an excellent physician. He is no nonsense tells like it is. Our whole family sees Dr Magee and we all think he is great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Very thorough and caring Doctor. Very happy that he is my physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Magee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.